Latest Products http://www.alnooragro.in Latest Products 16-10-21 en-us http://www.alnooragro.in Meat Cum Bone Meal http://www.alnooragro.in/meat-cum-bone-meal.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Maharashtra (India), we are the noteworthy Manufacturer and Supplier of Meat Cum Bone Meal. Extensively used in poultry / animal & aqua feed, our Meat Meal is a blend of finely grounded bones. Mutton Tallow http://www.alnooragro.in/mutton-tallow.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is the preeminent Manufacturer and Supplier of Mutton Tallow from Maharashtra (India). Processed under the most hygienic conditions, our Mutton Tallow is high on counts of nutritional value, purity and shelf life. Poultry Feed http://www.alnooragro.in/poultry-feed.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Enriched with all the essential vitamins & dietary minerals, our Poultry Feed is used by farmers to meet the nutritional requirements of chicken, geese, duck and various other domestic birds. Eggs Products http://www.alnooragro.in/eggs-products.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company shares glorious credentials with the leading Suppliers of Eggs Products and offers the best deal. Protein Source http://www.alnooragro.in/protein-source.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We share a forefront with the famed organizations, supplying superior quality Protein Source at affordable rates. Reckoned for our extensive array of products, we efficiently serve our customers from Thane(India). Day Old Chicks http://www.alnooragro.in/day-old-chicks.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a respected name from Thane(India) and involved in catering to the varied demands of the customers. The products are strictly packed and dispatched safely to the clients stated address and that too in the committed time span. Broiler Day Old Chicks http://www.alnooragro.in/broiler-day-old-chicks.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Browse our selection of day old baby chicks. Whatever variety you order they are guaranteed to arrive healthy. To see how to select a breed please visit our farm. To learn more about the care of your new chicks. Original Indian Country Chickens Day Old Chicks http://www.alnooragro.in/original-indian-country-chickens-day-old-chicks.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The length of the incubation period is influenced by several factors:In general terms, the time needed to complete development from a day one embryo to a day old hatchling depends on the species. Gaur Meal Korma http://www.alnooragro.in/gaur-meal-korma.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Guar Korma Meal is obtained after processing of guar seeds. The processed Guar Korma Meal is rich in proteins and carbohydrates thus forming a goodsource of protein for cattle and poultry. The product has been extremely successful as a substitute for soya bean meal for animal feeding. Gaur Meal Churi http://www.alnooragro.in/gaur-meal-churi.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is reckoned as one of the reliable suppliers of Guar Meal Churi in India. Guar Meal is the by-product obtained after guar gum is extracted from the guar seed (CyamopsisTetragonoloba) of Leguminous plant. Rice Gluten Meal http://www.alnooragro.in/rice-gluten-meal.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Rice gluten meal is the residue (in dried form) from rice after the removal of starch, and separation of the bran by the process employed in the wet milling manufacture of rice starch or syrup. Rice gluten meal has an above average amino acid profile, vitamins and high protein content. Dorb http://www.alnooragro.in/dorb.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are very much delighted to introduce ourselves to you all as one amongst the whole seller, distributor & exporter of De Oiled Bran, which arrives from Rice Bran with oil content, wherein after the oil is being extracted from the Rice Bran. Table Eggs http://www.alnooragro.in/table-eggs.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Commercial Table Eggs Produced under modern Cage system, maintain hygienically with proper nutrition feeding to the birds with required minerals Calcium, phosphorous and vitamins. For producing quality eggs, Packed on Paper pulp trey, and cartoon for easy market.   Features High quality 100% purity Longtime freshness Preparation of many dishes Rich taste High nutritious value Affordable price   Packing Details 30 Eggs laid in a tray 12 such trays in a ply carton 360 eggs in a carton 1312 carton in 40 ft reefer container   Price : Approx. Rs 10 / Kg Deshi Eggs http://www.alnooragro.in/deshi-eggs.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Eggs are one of nature's most perfectly balanced foods, containing all the protein, vitamins and minerals essential for good health. Eggs have a high nutrient density because they provide significant amounts of vitamins. They are an excellent source of high quality protein. The nutritional value of an egg is divided between the egg white and the egg yolk. Brown Eggs http://www.alnooragro.in/brown-eggs.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Egg is Nature's most perfect package of Nutrition. It is naturally sealed, Absolutely Unadulterable. Eggs protein is of the highest quality. Eggs biological value (96) is the highest compared to any other food. Eggs contains Vitamin 'A' and carotenoids - good for eye sight; Vitamin 'D' and Calcium - good for strong teeth and bones : Vitamin 'E' - good for glowing skin: and a wide range of Vitamins and minerals necessary for good health. Fertile Hatching Eggs (Broiler) http://www.alnooragro.in/fertile-hatching-eggs-broiler.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The hatching egg's has the weight of 58 - 65 grams, which has the hatchability of 80% and above result. The day old chicks are vaccinated as per the requirement of the buyers. Pure Indian Country Chickens Hatching Eggs(Al-Noor 100) http://www.alnooragro.in/pure-indian-country-chickens-hatching-eggs-al-noor-100.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Deshi hatching egg's quality egg which has the weight of 40 - 45 grams, which has the hatchability of 80% and above result. Croilers Hatching Eggs http://www.alnooragro.in/croilers-hatching-eggs.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering of Quail Eggs. Each egg provided by us is stringently tested. These are subjected to bacteriological tests and are seen whether they are free from any infection and contamination. Dicalcium Phosphate http://www.alnooragro.in/dicalcium-phosphate.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Quality and Customized DCP packages for your Poultry Feed Roasted Guar Meal http://www.alnooragro.in/roasted-guar-meal.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Roasted guar korma is an incredible product offering high protein and energy quotientwith a balanced amino acid profile. The product is slowly becoming the necessity of feed industry. Guar Korma mainly constitutes germ part of Guar seed. It is a 100% natural agricultural product without the addition of any chemicals/preservatives, Non-GMO product. Guar Korma is further sterilized and processed by roasting to permanently remove trypsin inhibitor, anti-nutritive factor that limits the use of different leguminous meals in poultry diets. Roasting also indirectly enhances the protein and Amino acids digestibility in the product, which in effect results in increased productivity of livestock and poultry. It is the best alternative for Soya Meal and other synthetic feeds available in the market.   Price : Approx. Rs 112 / Kg Corn DDGS http://www.alnooragro.in/corn-ddgs.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Corn DDGS are the nutrient rich co-product of dry-milled ethanol production. Its utilization as a feed ingredient is well documented as both an energy and a protein supplement. Corn Gluten Meal http://www.alnooragro.in/corn-gluten-meal.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Maize Gluten also known as Corn Gluten Meal (CGM) is a by-product of maize (corn) processing. Gluten is prepared by centrifugation, filtering and drying of the slurry received from the primary and secondary stages of corn refining. Rice DDGS http://www.alnooragro.in/rice-ddgs.htm Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 DDGS is a co-product of the ethanol production process in which rice get used as raw material in order to produce ethanol.